Many thanks to everyone who took the time to come to the summer reunion last month. I hope a good time was had by all. Ron and I enjoyed ourselves, as did our grandchildren, Isayah and Jackson. 

When I went through the photos to post, I realized there were many people I missed. If anyone has photos they would like to add, please let me know. 

Some updates were made to the Reunion Book, but there are still pages that have not been changed in recent years. I will try to contact everyone (who I have current contact information for) in the coming months so the changes can be made before the December reunion. If you don't hear from me before October, I probably don't have any way to get in touch with you. 

Thanks, again, to everyone who helped make another reunion a success!




Leave a Reply.